English French German Irish Italian Polish Portuguese Spanish

Follow us On Facebook

Useful Links

Useful Links

Useful-Links

Action Cancer www.actioncancer.org/

Belfast Carers’ Centre www.carerscentre.org

Brainwaves NI www.brainwaves-ni.org

Cancer Choices www.cancerchoices.org.uk

Cancer Connect www.cancerconnect.co.uk

Cancer Focus www.cancerfocusni.org

Cancer Lifeline www.cancerlifeline.org

Cancer Research www.cancerresearchuk.org

Charis Integrated Cancer Care www.chariscancercare.org

Children with Leukaemia www.leukaemia.org

Children’s Cancer & Leukemia Group www.cclg.org.uk

CiNI www.ci-ni.org

CLIC Sargeant www.clicsargent.org.uk

Crossroads Caring for Carers (NI) Ltd www.crossroads.org.uk

Cruse Bereavement www.crusebereavementcare.org.uk

Duke of Edinburgh www.dofe.org

Family Fund www.familyfund.org.uk

Haematological Malignancy Research Network www.hmrn.org

MacMillan Cancer Support www.macmillan.org.uk

Make A Wish www.make-a-wish.org.uk

National Cancer Intelligence Network www.ncin.org.uk

NICCY www.niccy.org

NICVA www.nicva.org

Northern Ireland Cancer Network www.cancerni.net

Northern Ireland Cancer Fund for Children www.nicfc.com

Parents Advice www.parentsadvicecentre.org/

Participation Network www.participationnetwork.org

Relate www.relate.org.uk

Teenage Cancer Trust www.teenagecancertrust.org

Therapy Directory UK www.therapy-directory.org.uk 

The Neuroblastoma Society www.nsoc.co.uk

Volunteer Now www.volunteernow.co.uk/

 

Disclaimer: Although we take great care to try and provide accurate reliable information, Care for Cancer cannot be held responsible for the content or accuracy of the information provided by third party website.

Latest News

Volunteer with Us

To get more involved with Care for Cancer, why not become a volunteer.
There are lots of great reasons to volunteer; you will make a differencein your local community, meet new friends, develop new skills, have fun,and boost your career options. Check out FAQ's for more information.

Donate Now

Help us keep up the good work by donating on line at JustGiving. Just Click the Big Button.
just-giving-button