Care for Cancer and Marks & Spencers

//Care for Cancer and Marks & Spencers

Care for Cancer and Marks & Spencers

Care for Cancer has been selected as this years local charity for Marks & Spencers Omagh Store.
This means that as their chosen charity, Care for Cancer have been given a list of days that we can bag pack on up until March 2015 and the money collected during that time will be matched by Marks & Spencers UK.

Please find the list of Bag Packing dates below:

Friday 18th April 2014
Saturday 19th April 2014

Saturday 3rd May 2014
Sunday 4th May 2014

Friday 29th August 2014
Saturday 30th August 2014
Sunday 31st August 2014

Sunday 21st December 2014
Tuesday 23rd December 2014
Wednesday 24th December 2014

Saturday 14th March 2015
Sunday 15th March 2015

If you are intrested in helping us Bagpack on any of the dates above, please call our centre on 02882 246599

By | 2017-09-07T15:09:00+00:00 June 8th, 2017|Uncategorized|1 Comment

About the Author:

One Comment

  1. A WordPress Commenter June 8, 2017 at 8:42 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from Gravatar.

Comments are closed.

Translate ยป